CHRISTOPH ULRICH MAYER

Markets repeatedly challenged

Whether Europe, USA, China or Taiwan: Christoph Ulrich Mayer’s expertise and professional know-how is in high demand around the world, as he is one of the most renowned European management consultants and a frequently requested speaker. Courageous enough to think differently, daring enough to believe he can change the world and talented enough to actually do it!

Here the evidence: In 1998 it was Christoph Ulrich Mayer, who was responsible for the product of the year at CeBit. For Mayer, however, this is no reason to lean back. On the contrary! With the BRIGHT Method® he developed, he advanced as Mental Business Designer® to number 1 in Europe. Through his work with market leaders and those who want to become market leaders, he knows the different ways of thinking and value systems of different economic cultures.

Mayer’s conviction:”The winner takes them all.” Mediocrity never wins, precisely because success does not come from running, but above all from marching ahead and so long as people, brands and companies only offer what all of them offer, they only get what they get – average results. Christoph Ulrich Mayer is a virtuoso of his profession. Although he likes to provoke and polarize as a speaker, his lectures have always been, are and will be a firework of management impulses – a special highlight for every event.

The Speaker

Christoph Ulrich Mayer, a visionary, manager and entrepreneur, has received several top international awards, reports on the experience of an exceptionally inspiring top speaker. In his incomparably provocative and inspiring lectures, he unravels the secret to market success of market leaders, hidden champions and those who want to become market leaders, revealing the secrets that no one else would ever be so openly able to reveal. As a Mental Business Designer®, Mayer brings things to the point, inspiring, well-founded and entertaining. He knows how to separate business success from chance. Dynamic in its style and full of enthusiasm, it is guaranteed to be an unforgettable highlight at your event.

Market leader

The cooperation with many international market leaders (and those who want to become one), Mayer has earned the reputation of the consistently practice-oriented Mental Business Designer®. Companies such as Liebherr, Zeiss, Siemens, MAN, Fujitsu and energy giants such as EnBW have benefited from this trend. As Mental Business Designer®, Christoph Ulrich Mayer deciphers the true myth of market success.

THE PROFILE BOOK AS PDF

The Author

Provoke, polarize, accuse: the formula for success to produce bestsellers! Just one reason why Christoph Ulrich Mayer’s book “Goodbye Wahnsinn – Vom Kapitulismus und Kommunismus zum menschenerechtchten Wirtschaftssystem” (Goodbye Insanity – From Capitulism and Communism to a human-oriented economic system) was sold out after a short time. Even the thinker and publisher of the time, former Chancellor Dr. Helmut Schmidt, thanked in a personal letter for this extraordinary work. In his book, best-selling author Mayer disproves the unbelievable stories about the lack of alternatives in political decisions and the economic system. It points out perceptual filters that make even established economists blind. With the intention of drawing a comprehensive picture with a consistent argumentation, Mayer provides solutions to many of today’s problems in society and develops new ideas against fixed thought patterns of elitist structures. A must for anyone who wants to understand international economic markets!

Guest lecturer and lectureships

Christoph Ulrich Mayer has already held several dozen lectureships at various European educational institutions. Among other things, he lectured on management and negotiation techniques. As a scientifically interested entrepreneur, he deals with the latest findings of the neurosciences and explains the phenomenal effectiveness of empirically researched mental business strategies within the international economic markets in a surprisingly comprehensible, narrative manner in his style of presentation, but above all encouraging and practice-oriented.

Interesting? Share now!

Facebook
Google+
http://christoph-ulrich-mayer.com/en/christoph-ulrich-mayer
LinkedIn
SOCIALICON

CHRISTOPH ULRICH MAYER

Mehrfach die Märkte herausgefordert

Egal ob Europa, USA, China oder Taiwan: Die Expertise und das fachliche Knowhow von Christoph Ulrich Mayer ist rund um die Welt gefragt, denn er ist einer der renommiertesten europäischen Managementberater und ein gefragter Redner. Mutig genug, um anders zu denken, verwegen genug, um zu glauben, er könne die Welt verändern und talentiert genug, es tatsächlich zu tun!

Hier der Beweis: 1998 war es Christoph Ulrich Mayer, der für das Produkt des Jahres auf der CeBit verantwortlich war. Für Mayer jedoch noch lange kein Grund, sich zurückzulehnen. Ganz im Gegenteil! Mit der von ihm entwickelten BRIGHT-Methode® machte er sich als Business Designer einen Namen in Europa. Durch seine Arbeit mit Marktführern und solchen, die es werden wollen, kennt er die unterschiedlichsten Denkweisen und Wertesysteme verschiedener Wirtschaftskulturen.

Mayer’s Überzeugung: „Nur wer die besten Methoden anwendet wird langfristig überleben.“ Mittelmaß gewinnt nie, eben weil Erfolg nicht durch mitlaufen, sondern vor allem durch voranmarschieren entsteht und so lange Menschen, Marken und Unternehmen nur das bieten, was alle bieten, bekommen sie auch nur das, was alle bekommen – durchschnittliche Ergebnisse. Christoph Ulrich Mayer ist ein Virtuose seines Fachs. Als Redner provoziert und polarisiert er zwar gerne, doch seine Vorträge waren, sind und werden immer ein Feuerwerk von Managementimpulsen sein – Ein besonderes Highlight für jede Veranstaltung.

Der Redner

Christoph Ulrich Mayer, ein Visionär, Business Designer und Unternehmer, mehrfach mit höchsten Auszeichnungen international geehrt, berichtet aus dem Erfahrungsschatz eines außergewöhnlich inspirierenden Top Speakers. In seinen unvergleichlich provozierenden und inspirierenden Vorträgen, entschlüsselt er das Geheimnis Markterfolg von Marktführern, Hidden-Champions und solchen, die es werden wollen und gibt die Geheimnisse preis, die so offen wohl niemand sonst je aussprechen würde. Als Business Designer bringt Mayer die Dinge auf den Punkt, anregend, fundiert und gleichsam unterhaltend. Er weiß, wie man Business – Erfolg vom Zufall trennt. Dynamisch in seinem Stil und voller Begeisterung ist er mit Garantie ein unvergesslicher Höhepunkt auf Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Marktführer

Die Zusammenarbeit mit vielen internationalen Marktführern (und solchen die es werden wollen) haben Mayer den Ruf des konsequent praxisorientierten Business Designers eingebracht. Davon profitierten bisher beispielsweise Konzerne wie Liebherr, Siemens, MAN, Fujitsu oder Energieriesen wie EnBW. Als Business Designer entschlüsselt Christoph Ulrich Mayer den wahren Mythos Markterfolg.

Das Profilbuch als PDF

Der Buchautor

Provozieren und polarisieren gepaart mit Seriosität: Die Erfolgsformel, um Bestseller zu produzieren! Nur ein Grund, weshalb Christoph Ulrich Mayers Buch „Goodbye Wahnsinn – Vom Kapitulismus und Kommunismus zum menschengerechten Wirtschaftssystem“ bei Amazon bereits nach kurzer Zeit vollständig vergriffen war. Sogar der Denker und Herausgeber der Zeit, Altbundeskanzler Dr. Helmut Schmidt, bedankte sich in einem persönlichen Brief für dieses außergewöhnliche Werk. In seinem Buch widerlegt Bestseller-Autor Mayer die unglaubwürdigen Erzählungen von der Alternativlosigkeit politischer Entscheidungen und des Wirtschaftssystems. Er zeigt Wahrnehmungsfilter auf, die selbst gestandene Volkswirte blind machen, in der Absicht, mit einer durchgängigen Argumentation ein umfassendes Bild zu zeichnen. Mayer bringt Lösungen für viele Probleme der heutigen Gesellschaft und entwickelt neue Ideen gegen festgefahrene Denkmuster elitärer Strukturen. Ein Muss für jeden, der internationale Wirtschaftsmärkte verstehen will!

Gastdozent und Lehraufträge

Christoph Ulrich Mayer übernahm als Dozent bereits mehrere Dutzend Lehraufträge an verschiedenen europäischen Bildungseinrichtungen. Unter anderem hielt er Vorlesungen über Management und Verhandlungstechniken. Als wissenschaftlich interessierter Unternehmer beschäftigt er sich mit den neusten Erkenntnissen der Neurowissenschaften und erklärt auch die phänomenale Wirksamkeit empirisch erforschter mentaler Businessstrategien innerhalb der internationalen Wirtschaftsmärkte überraschend verständlich, narrativ in seinem Vortragsstil aber vor allem ermutigend und praxisorientiert.

Interessant?
Jetzt teilen & weiterempfehlen.

Facebook
Google+
http://christoph-ulrich-mayer.com/christoph-ulrich-mayer
LinkedIn
SOCIALICON